New Jersey Hip-Hop Rap & Entertainment

The C.I.T.Y. & Grind House Muzik Present: The Pre-Flush EP

Someone please come and put a stamp on C.I.T.Y. I just played every track on “The Pre Flush” this is that crack, that piff, that dope what ever form of drug you like this is it. He has to be one of the most underrated rappers out, hands down.

After a forced hiatus C.I.T.Y’s back to claim Paterson’s hip-hop throne. Stay tuned for as City prepares you for his long awaited Album titled “The Kourtesy Flush”, for now check out his free EP “The Pre-Flush” its crazy I’m telling you. Don’t belive me, then listen to a few tracks below.

Not convinced ?

Enough said

Click the artwork to download the EP



Leave a Reply

